32 thoughts on “Want: Multicolor coat

  1. KorubettosHaiku

    I love the one on the left as well – the colours are so much more cheerful like matching the style of the coat : )

    Reply
  2. Kacey

    The coat like almost the same just the colours are a little darker, r u going to buy it, you shoudl 🙂

    onceuponaboudoir.blogspot.com.au/

    Reply
  3. Inés

    Ah! I think this time the Asos’s one, needs a punch of color…it didn’t look as bright as the original…I hope you find one! It’s always so pleasant to visit your site!
    Hope you are having a great weekend!
    Big hugs!
    Inés
    SimplyClassyMe.blogspot.com

    Reply
    1. Inés

      Thanks for your sweet comments on my previous posting!
      If you go through my site, you will find my new post, I hope you enjoy it!

      Hope you have a fabulous start of the week!
      Big hugs!

      Inés
      SimplyClassyMe.blogspot.com

      Reply
  4. Elsha

    I’ve never seen anything like this, but I LOVE IT! Please share if you end up finding a good one 🙂 I’d love to copy the look

    Reply
  5. kiwifashioblog

    Oh what do we have here? I love multicoloured fur coat (faux) too!! They do look the same to me as well so definitely consider getting it. We all wear so much black and grey in the winter time it’s nice to add some colours to the otherwise “dull” outfit 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

