Baggy pants

Oh, I’ve been gone for a while, I’m mixed up a bit now, so much stuff is going on. I have to work on my degree, finnish my little accessories collection and send in it to shops and so on and then it’s too little time I really enjoy wasting it, for instance dressing up real slow in a gym. My O My!

Anyway, few day ago a saw these nice baggy pants from Zara. I couldn’t resist to buy these, I never had this type of pants before it’s trainers type pants and it might be last ones. But gosh, I love this nice loose felling, it makes me want to move street dance style, haha.

Don’t forget giveaway in a post below! πŸ˜‰

23 thoughts on “Baggy pants

  1. tarahandthecity

    Hi,
    I am Tarah of Tarah and the City and this is my first visit to your blog. I am now following you on here and Bloglovin’.
    This is so rocker chic! I am in love with black on black! It’s is nice to appreciate the small things like having time to dress slowly in the gym.
    Always,
    Tarah and the City

    Reply
  2. Waverly

    I totally agree, & pasta is def. one of my weaknesses lol Love this outfit it’s so chic/bad ass/comfy all such great elements πŸ™‚ Happy Wednesday!

    Reply
  3. nereta

    Damn! super atrodai! tobula apranga! Prisipazinsiu, kad Copy paste Copy paste man bus! :)) tukstantis balu!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

