Going for a walk with sausage sausage dog

Office shoes/Vintage Lee jeans/ H&M bag/ BikBok hat/New Yorker blazer/ SkullCandy headphones

Today, I had lovely time with the most awesome dog in the world, ou jee! And I need to complain some now: these shoes that I bought grom Office store in Edinburgh are the worst shoes I had yet (thinking about the fact that I paid 100pounds). First time I went out, the sole unstuck Β and now, stiches unraveled. Β Well, but maybe it’s just a bad luck. If any of you have had Office shoes- it would be interesting to hear about quality.

Join me on Lookbook!

15 thoughts on “Going for a walk with sausage sausage dog

  1. Hanna

    your style is so gorgerous ! how nice to hear that you’re learning finnish :–D I try to write literary language so you’ll understand at least something. sinulla on ihana blogi πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

