Museum of Salvador Dali in Figueres: his jewelry and whole other charm

At the time I visited Catalonia (I wrote about it in postย before), I couldn’t miss a chance to visit my idol’s S. Dali’s museum in Figueres. It was inspiring place indeed, eggs alone on the roof of museum are breathtalking. Thing I loved the best was jewelry, to get one of Salvador’s Dali creations would make me die for sure. In this case it’s good I’ll never get one of them, so I can live.

Dali’s car.

It is impresive for many things he created. This is instalation from furniture. Lovely sofa!

Room with jewelry made by Dali was very chaleging to take pictures, it reminded me of jail little bit, but no wonder- it’s priceless.

ย  ย Quality of this pic is soo low but most imprsive thing about

this heart piece that it really beats!

My best one:

7 thoughts on “Museum of Salvador Dali in Figueres: his jewelry and whole other charm

Leave a Reply

