So safe, in the blinding light of love unchained

white leather jacket inspiration outfit white leather jacket converse outfit white leather jacket bue shirt white leather jacketMans shirt/ Primark trousers/ bag/ Converse sneakers

Then I got this white jacket I struggled highly, how to style it so I would not look to elegant and chic, well, that’s not that I’m going for. I really loved a combination of white and shades of blue, here comes a blue shirt. It brings positivism and looks good in most of situations, I’m loosing my rebellion so badly. On the other hand, Converse for me was always not those sneakers that only look good, it’s all about grunge! That is more, now, I can easily match any brownish thing I want, since I have this devil in furs.   

 

11 thoughts on “So safe, in the blinding light of love unchained

Leave a Reply

