Ménage à trois

fashion blog black blazer olsen fashion blog skin by finsk fashion blog street style look finsk fashion blog street style look fashon blog finsk wedges skin by finsk

Finsk wedges/ H&M trousers/ Zara fedora hat/ Zara blazer/ River Island tee/ Rayban sunnies

It was a productive weekend, I did some partying, read some about Dali’s muse Gala, the name of the post tells their situation. Also, I’ve found awesome Zara blazer while digging in the sales section, something I needed to buy for ages now. It’s one of my basics I can’t live without, nor can I imagine some way of not having ten similar blazers, t-shirts, Converse sneakers and skinny jeans in my closet. Does it make me boring, I don’t think so, it just feels like a comfy darkness- my second skin.
17 thoughts on “Ménage à trois

  1. Sam

    Those boots are pretty much brilliant! They’re fantastic! Love how you combined them. Pretty simple and let the boots do the talking.

    Sam

    Reply
  2. SugaredRush

    Such cool photos! The way you used the light ads such a whimsical feel. But I really love your hat! I think it just combines the whole look wonderfully.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

